2 tan-y-fedw nr betws-y-coed
photos of holiday cottage in trefriw, betws-y-coed, snowdonia

Availability and Prices - 1 Tan-y-Fedw

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage in Trefriw sleeps 3 people. See the 'cottage no.1' page for details. There is a super king size bed to the master bedroom and a single bed in the second room. The cottage now has wifi installed

Latest News

Short breaks from £65 per night (minimum cost £195). Prices INCLUDE gas and electricity, bed linen and towels, plus a basket of wood for the log burning stove.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 22 Sep 2018 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Sep 2018 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 06 Oct 2018 £295   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Oct 2018 £295   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £250 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £250 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £250 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £250 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Dec 2018 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Jan 2019 £250 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Jan 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Jan 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Jan 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Feb 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Feb 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Feb 2019 £275 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Feb 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Mar 2019 £240 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Mar 2019 £240 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Mar 2019 £260 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Mar 2019 £260   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Mar 2019 £295   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Apr 2019 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Apr 2019 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 20 Apr 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Apr 2019 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 May 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 May 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 May 2019 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 May 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Jun 2019 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Jun 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Jun 2019 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Jun 2019 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Jun 2019 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Jul 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £495   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 03 Aug 2019 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Sep 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £300   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Oct 2019 £275   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £275   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £350   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • 2 Tan-y-Fedw - 4 star cottage in Trefriw, Snowdonia, sleeping 3 people in 2 bedrooms.Recently renovated. Super king size bed to main bedroom. Shower room refurbished to very high standard

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Holiday Cottage Address

1/2 Tan-y-Fedw, Trefriw, nr Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia, North Wales, LL27 0JW

Contact Information

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Andrew & Ann Bradshaw at:

Phone: 01492 640025 (+44 1492 640025 - international)   Mob: 07919 596872
E-mail: e-mail stay at cottages-snowdonia dot co dot uk