2 tan-y-fedw nr betws-y-coed
photos of holiday cottage in trefriw, betws-y-coed, snowdonia

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each property, click on the property name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting 1 Tan-y-Fedw 2 Tan-y-Fedw
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £ 250 part booked
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £ 250 part booked
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £ 250 £ 250
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 22 Dec 2018 booked £ 450
Sat 29 Dec 2018 part booked £ 450
Sat 05 Jan 2019 £ 250 £ 225
Sat 12 Jan 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 19 Jan 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 26 Jan 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 02 Feb 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 09 Feb 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 16 Feb 2019 £ 275 £ 275
Sat 23 Feb 2019 £ 225 £ 250
Sat 02 Mar 2019 £ 240 £ 240
Sat 09 Mar 2019 £ 240 £ 240
Sat 16 Mar 2019 £ 260 £ 260
Sat 23 Mar 2019 £ 260 booked
Sat 30 Mar 2019 £ 295 £ 295
Sat 06 Apr 2019 £ 375 £ 375
Sat 13 Apr 2019 £ 375 £ 375
Sat 20 Apr 2019 booked £ 350
Sat 27 Apr 2019 £ 325 £ 325
Sat 04 May 2019 £ 350 £ 350
Sat 11 May 2019 £ 350 £ 350
Sat 18 May 2019 £ 325 £ 325
Sat 25 May 2019 booked booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ 400 £ 400
Sat 08 Jun 2019 £ 350 £ 350
Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ 375 £ 375
Sat 22 Jun 2019 booked £ 395
Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ 395 £ 395
Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ 425 £ 425
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ 425 £ 425
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £ 475 £ 475
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ 495 booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 booked booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ 525 £ 525
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ 550 £ 550
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ 550 £ 550
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ 375 £ 375
Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ 350 £ 350
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ 325 £ 325
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ 325 £ 325
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £ 300 £ 300
Sat 05 Oct 2019 £ 275 £ 275
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £ 275 £ 275
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £ 350 £ 350
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ 350 £ 350
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £ 225 booked
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £ 225 £ 225
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £ 450 £ 450
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £ 475 £ 475
Sat 04 Jan 2020   £ 225

View availability and tariff for:

  • 1 Tan-y-Fedw - A 4 star rated holiday cottage in Trefriw sleeping 3 people in one double bedroom and a single room. Bath/shower room refurbished to a very high standard. The cottage has recently been redecorated
  • 2 Tan-y-Fedw - 4 star cottage in Trefriw, Snowdonia, sleeping 3 people in 2 bedrooms.Recently renovated. Super king size bed to main bedroom. Shower room refurbished to very high standard

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Holiday Cottage Address

1/2 Tan-y-Fedw, Trefriw, nr Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia, North Wales, LL27 0JW

Contact Information

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Andrew & Ann Bradshaw at:

Phone: 01492 640025 (+44 1492 640025 - international)   Mob: 07919 596872
E-mail: e-mail stay at cottages-snowdonia dot co dot uk