2 tan-y-fedw nr betws-y-coed
photos of holiday cottage in trefriw, betws-y-coed, snowdonia

Availability and Prices - 1 Tan-y-Fedw

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage in Trefriw sleeps 3 people. See the 'cottage no.1' page for details. There is a super king size bed to the master bedroom and a single bed in the second room. The cottage now has wifi installed

Latest News

Short breaks from £65 per night (minimum cost £195). Prices INCLUDE gas and electricity, bed linen and towels, plus a basket of wood for the log burning stove.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 14 Oct 2017 £250   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 Oct 2017 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 28 Oct 2017 £300   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 04 Nov 2017 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 Nov 2017 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Nov 2017 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Nov 2017 £225 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Dec 2017 £200 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Dec 2017 £200 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £200 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 06 Jan 2018 £200 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • 2 Tan-y-Fedw - 4 star cottage in Trefriw, Snowdonia, sleeping 3 people in 2 bedrooms.Recently renovated. Super king size bed to main bedroom. Shower room refurbished to very high standard

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Holiday Cottage Address

1/2 Tan-y-Fedw, Trefriw, nr Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia, North Wales, LL27 0JW

Contact Information

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Andrew & Ann Bradshaw at:

Phone: 01492 640025 (+44 1492 640025 - international)   Mob: 07919 596872
E-mail: e-mail stay at cottages-snowdonia dot co dot uk